U.S. Non-Profit Academic & Government Discount Request

Important Eligibility Requirements:

Due to the terms of our NSF grant, the discount is only available to other United States Non-Profit Academic and Government institutions within the contiguous US**.

**The contiguous United States consists of the 48 adjoining U.S. states—plus the District of Columbia—on the continent of North America. The term excludes the non-contiguous states of Alaska and Hawaii, and all other off-shore insular areas, such as American Samoa, U.S. Virgin Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Guam, and Puerto Rico.